ArcGIS REST Services Directory Login

Layer: FTA Regions (ID: 0)

Name: FTA Regions

Display Field: Region

Type: Feature Layer

Geometry Type: esriGeometryPolygon

Description: The FTA Regions dataset was created on October 12, 2022 from the Federal Transit Administration (FTA) and is part of the U.S. Department of Transportation (USDOT)/Bureau of Transportation Statistics (BTS) National Transportation Atlas Database (NTAD). The Federal Transit Administration (FTA) has 10 different regions across the United States. The regions cover all 50 states, the District of Columbia, and territories. Staff within the FTA regions provide support in cities/regions with greater transit activities. All these officials develop and manage grants. FTA also overseas safety measures.

Service Item Id: 6413cd1bd6ad412aa124fe981e5ffe7b

Copyright Text: Acknowledgment of the Federal Transit Administration (FTA) and the Bureau of Transportation Statistics (BTS) [distributor].

Default Visibility: true

MaxRecordCount: 2000

Supported Query Formats: JSON, geoJSON, PBF

Min Scale: 0

Max Scale: 0

Supports Advanced Queries: true

Supports Statistics: true

Has Labels: false

Can Modify Layer: true

Can Scale Symbols: false

Use Standardized Queries: true

Supports Datum Transformation: true

Drawing Info: Advanced Query Capabilities:
HasZ: false

HasM: false

Has Attachments: false

HTML Popup Type: esriServerHTMLPopupTypeAsHTMLText

Type ID Field: null

Supported Operations:   Query   Query Attachments   Query Analytic   Generate Renderer   Return Updates

  Iteminfo   Thumbnail   Metadata